A Face Reading Episode

A Face Reading Episode

Today, I was speaking to one of my closest friends Teri who lives in Marbella Spain and she reminded me of an interesting experience we had. Recently, when I went to visit her she had arranged for us to eat out at a beautiful Japanese Restaurant. While we were sitting and having our food a group of businessmen sent a bottle of champagne over to our table. We politely refused and then one of them came over and introduced himself.  He was very pleasant and polite and started having a conversation with us.  Teri mentioned to him that I was a face reading & feng shui consultant and teacher.  The man said to me, I don’t really believe in all these things and then he asked me if there was something very specific I could tell him about himself that would maybe make him change his opinion.

When I looked at him I could tell many things, I then read something very interesting on his face. I told him that he had a perforated left kidney.  He looked at me in complete shock and amazement because many years ago he had been shot by a bullet in his left kidney and thus had a perforated left kidney.

This is the power and precision of face reading!

Comments
10 Responses to “A Face Reading Episode”
  1. kealan says:

    that is quiet an interesting story –

  2. marie-christine says:

    w! how interesting Priya.! Is this part of Feng Shui or is it something you have in you? Quite often I can foreseen events ahead of their time. I can’t explain where this is coming from but it is there.
    Have a nice day and happy” Feng Shui and face reading episodes”
    with love
    Marie-Christine

  3. Daniel G says:

    Fabulous Priya! Is great when people that had forgotten their divine side are touch by someone special like you! Congrats!

  4. Deepak says:

    Hi Priya,

    Does face reading that you apply, have its origins in the Form style of Feng Shui?


    -Deepak

  5. hi priya, tel me something abt myself, it is there in the website. unable to attach pic here

  6. Archana says:

    Wow:) do you do reiki as well?

Leave a Reply

