Feng Shui for Wealth & Career

Money God via Pinterest

Money God via Pinterest

The energy of your home can enhance your career and wealth. If the chi is blocked and not reaching your front door then you can not benefit from it.

Additionally, if your front door does not open properly then money and opportunities are blocked from entering.

Within a property there are also unique locations for wealth and career. Every property has it’s own orientation and structure, thus, wealth and career will be dependant on this. In many properties the wealth and career areas may be draining, have negative energy or be missing. Applying Feng Shui you can remedy and rejuvenate your career and money energy. Often the changes I recommend are simple but powerful.

““I’m now a total feng shui convert. If I was sceptical at the start, I’m not any more. After Priya’s consultation I instantly felt positive and energised. The very next day after the changes I was offered the job I had been waiting for now that is too much of a coincidence for me! Since then, events in my working life have been all go. I would wholeheartedly recommend Priya’s services.” ”
— Emma Pritchard ( Soul & Spirit Magazine )

Leave a Reply

